Deelnemende kunstenaars Pracht in de Gracht 2019

Huub en Adelheid Kortekaas, Winssen  www.huubenadelheid-kortekaas.nl

Tom Claassen, Breda  www.tomclaassen.com

Mieke van den Hoeven, Utrecht  www.miekevandenhoeven.nl

Ninette Koning, Almere  www.ninettekoning.nl

Nora van Krimpen, Krimpen aan de IJssel  www.ignor.nl

Liedeke Veninga, Haarlem  www.liedeke.nl

Yvonne Rooding, Venlo   www.yvonnerooding.com

Ellen Venrooij-Claussen, Zaltbommel  ellen.venrooy@planet.nl

Françoise Braun en Casper Teijgeler, Arnhem  www.kunstconstructie.nl

Marian Kastelein, Rotterdam  www.mariankastelein.nl

Sjoerd Schwibettus, Arnhem  www.sjoerdschwibettus.blogspot.com

Jan van Breugel, Tilburg  www.janbreugel.exto.org

Anja van Schijndel, Zaltbommel  www.anjavanschijndel.com

Matthé van Oostrom, Gouda  www.langedwars.nl

Koos Toren, Taarlo  www.koostoren.nl

Joop Striker, Assen  www.joopstriker.nl

Nanda van Alebeek, Zaltbommel  www.nanda-art.nl

Bastiaan Meijer, Amsterdam  www.insectenhuisjes.nl

Renée Reijnders, Zoelmond  www.reneereijnders.nl

Juul Kortekaas, Middelburg  www.juulkortekaas.nl