Kunstenaars 2017

Deelnemende kunstenaars Pracht in de Gracht 2017:

Renee Reijnders – www.reneereijnders.nl
Yvonne Halfens – www.yvonnehalfens.nl
Jan van Breugel – www.janbreugel.exto.nl
Matthé van Oostrom – www.langedwars.nl
Marian Kastelein – www. mariankastelein.nl
Floor van der Leun – www.fjoer.nl/
Else Ringnalda – www.elseringnalda.nl
Evalore Beukers – www.evalore.nl
Juul Kortekaas – www.juulkortekaas.nl
Janneke Hillenaar – Facebook
Marjori Slooff – www.marjorieslooff.nl
Jeannette Ephraim – www.jepnet.nl
Sjoerd Schwibettus – www.walkingfaces.nl
Emmy Chau – www.emmychau.nl

Street-art kunstenaars:

Matthew May
Jeroen Stijlaart
Gonneke Verschoor
Danielle Ducheine (Pukart)
Truus Brands
Juul Kortekaas