Deelnemende kunstenaars Pracht in de Gracht 2019

Zaltbommel – Marten van Rossemsingel

Matthé van Oostrom, Gouda  www.langedwars.nl

Anja van Schijndel, Zaltbommel  www.anjavanschijndel.com

Jan van Breugel, Tilburg  www.janbreugel.exto.org

Sjoerd Schwibettus, Arnhem  www.sjoerdschwibettus.blogspot.com

Marian Kastelein, Rotterdam  www.mariankastelein.nl

Françoise Braun en Casper Teijgeler, Arnhem  www.kunstconstructie.nl

Ellen Venrooij-Claussen, Zaltbommel  ellen.venrooy@planet.nl

Tom Claassen, Breda  www.tomclaassen.com

Zaltbommel – De Virieusingel

Liedeke Veninga, Haarlem  www.liedeke.nl

Huub en Adelheid Kortekaas, Winssen  www.huubenadelheid-kortekaas.nl

Mieke van den Hoeven, Utrecht  www.miekevandenhoeven.nl

Ninette Koning, Almere  www.ninettekoning.nl

Nora van Krimpen, Krimpen aan de IJssel  www.ignor.nl

Yvonne Rooding, Venlo   www.yvonnerooding.com

Zaltbommel – Parkeiland

Koos Toren, Taarlo  www.koostoren.nl

Joop Striker, Assen  www.joopstriker.nl

Imke Beek, Heumen www.imkebeek.nl

Hurwenen – Het Springblok

Nanda van Alebeek, Zaltbommel  www.nanda-art.nl

Ammerzoden – Kasteelgracht Ammersoyen

Bastiaan Meijer, Amsterdam  www.insectenhuisjes.nl

Renée Reijnders, Zoelmond  www.reneereijnders.nl

Juul Kortekaas, Middelburg  www.juulkortekaas.nl